Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20 Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2019
Term starts Tuesday 3rd September
Half term 21st to 25th October
Term ends Wednesday 18th December

Autumn Term 2020
Term starts Wednesday 2nd September
Half term 26th to 30th October
Term ends Friday 18th December

Spring 2020
Term starts Monday 6th January
Half term 17th to 21st February

Term ends Friday 3rd April

Spring 2021
Term starts Tuesday 5th January
Half term 15th to 19th February

Term ends Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2020
Term starts Monday 20th April
Half term 25th May to 29th May 

Staff Training Day Friday 3rd July

Term ends Friday 17th July

Summer Term 2021
Term starts Monday 19th April
Half term 31st May to 4th June 

Term ends Friday 16th July

 

 Staff Training Days  

Monday 2nd September 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Friday 3rd July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 Staff Training Days  

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th 2021

Wednesday 21st July